‘Deadline over time enabled the guest already booked’

Deadline over time enabled the guest already booked

This message appears when you have RESERVED the room

To remove the room from reserve:

  • Select the room
  • Select Change Status
  • Select Vacant

Note Checking out the room will not rectify the problem, the room must be set to vacant first

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?